Kontakt

                                                                                    Har du noen spørsmål?

send oss gjerne en mail

Morten Ramm

morten@nieu.no

Martin Marki

martin@nieu.no

Vegar Tryggeseid

vegar@nieu.no

Kim Midtlie

midtlie@nieu.no

Erlend Mørch

erlend@nieu.no

Jonas Thorstensen

jonas@nieu.no

Humornieu AS

Organisasjonsnummer:
913 579 631

Besøksadresse:
Kongens gate 24
0153 Oslo